TICKETS Available NOW! ....BEST SELECTION for early bird buyers.....PURCHASE EARLY!
Facebook Twitter Instagram Pinterest
Hours & Directions

Sign up for email updates from St. Paul Rodeo Association

Home > About Us > Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The St. Paul Rodeo's Board of Directors, a working board, is committed to producing the world's greatest Fourth of July rodeo and Independence Day celebration. The Board guides its membership throughout the year supporting the heritage of the community through education and example.

Hall of Fame/Historian/Wild West Art Show
Kevin Smith, President

Royal Court/Gatemen/Beer Stands
Randy Steffen, Vice President

Tack Room/Gold Spurs/Social events
Randy Ernst, Treasurer

Hospitality/Fireworks/BBQ Cook-off
Grant McKillip, Secretary

Wally Pohlschneider

Arena Director/Marketing/Sponsorships/ Souvenirs
Bill Smith

Brian Love Click for concession information & City of St. Paul Vendor

Chute Boss/Livestock/Jr. Bull Riders
Matt Weishoff

Dave Smith

Back to
< Back