Facebook Twitter Instagram
Hours & Directions

Sign up for email updates from St. Paul Rodeo Association

Home > About Us > Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The St. Paul Rodeo's Board of Directors, a working board, is committed to producing the world's greatest Fourth of July rodeo and Independence Day celebration. The Board guides its membership throughout the year supporting the heritage of the community through education and example.

Tack Room/Gold Spurs/Security
Randy Ernst, President

BBQ / Capital Improvement / Ushers
Sam McKillip, Vice President

Hall of Fame/Historian/Wild West Art Show
Kevin Smith, Secretary

Main Stage Tent/Gates
Matt Eide, Treasurer

Royal Court/Flags/Grand Entry/Parking
Keith Brownell

Cody McKillip

Arena Director/Advertising/ Souvenirs
Bill Smith

Brian Love, Click for concession information

Chute Boss/Livestock/Jr. Bull Riders
Matt Weishoff

Grounds/Cleanup/Trail Ride
Dave Smith

Gold Spurs & Company Corral/Beer Stands
Aaron Cain


General Manager/Sponsorships
Karen McKillip

Administrative Assistant/Tickets
Laura Scott

Back to
Tickets & Deals